Chronicles of Illusions

Now that’s the great thing with having a blog.

You can embarrass your children publicly.

Today The Daughter turns 23 !!!!!!!!!!

And she is a bright cookie my girl. She once told The Son to suck it up when I was embarrassing him, because after all the crap they put you through, mothers have earned the right to embarrass their kiddywinkles – it’s payback !!!

So to my sweet, beautiful, clever, funny child…

I LOVE YOU !!!

I AM PROUD OF YOU  !!!

I AM GRATEFUL FOR EVERYDAY I GET TO SPEND WITH YOU !!!

AND…I LOVE THAT YOU WORK FOR AN AIRLINE…

NOW – WHEN DO WE LEAVE FOR CUBA ????

Isn’t she lovely !!!

And when you see this Daughter…please REMEMBER what you told your brother…

***

View original post

Leave a Reply

